location:HomePeoplePost-doctoral Fellows
Name Email Research Interests Supervisor
Feng Han hanf@sustc.edu.cn

Distributed Watershed Simulation;

Uncertainty Analysis;

Environmental Data

Yi Zheng

Xiaoling Sun sunxl@sustc.edu.cn

Hydrological Models;

Transfer and Transformation of Pollutants

Chunmiao Zheng
Mi Li lim3@sustc.edu.cn The Biological Carbon Utilization of Municipal Sewage Sludge Yuanyuan Tang

Xuejing Wang

wangxj3@sustc.edu.cn

Water Environment of the Coastal Zone;

Submarine Groundwater Discharge

Hailong Li

Ziyi Wang wangzy@sustc.edu.cn

Organic and Inorganic Membrane Preparation/

Molding and Modification

Yuanyuan Tang
Fei Liu liuf@sustc.edu.cn Environment Nano Materials

Zuitai Zhang

Yang Zhang

zhangy6@sustc.edu.cn Toxic Chemicals in the Environment and the Environmental Risk Assessment and Management

Jianghong Shi

Yi Zhang  zhangy3@pub.sustc.edu.cn Heavy Metal Pollution In Soil Restoration

Qing Hu

Ganquan Mao

maogq@sustc.edu.cn  Study on Water Resources under the Background of Global Change  

Junguo Liu

Wei Qi
qiw@sustc.edu.cn
Water Safety and Ecological Protection Junguo Liu
 Xing Chen chenx3@sustc.edu.cn Land-atmosphere Energy Water Cycle
Sujong Jeong
Chang-eui Park park@sustc.edu.cn Earth system model & climate change Sujong Jeong
Lev Labzovskii lev@sustc.edu.cn Greenhouse gas (CO2) & Aerosol monitoring Sujong Jeong
Peng Liao liaop@sustc.edu.cn Environmental geochemistry Chongxuan Liu
Azam Lashkari azam@sustc.edu.cn Climate change & Agrophenology & Sustainable Agriculture Sujong Jeong
Chong Jiang jiangchong1987@gmail.com Ecosystem Service & Ecohydrology Junguo Liu
Hehuan Liao liaohh@sustc.edu.cn Water Chemistry Chongxuan Liu
Hui Ge geh@sustc.edu.cn Environmental Technology Jianghong Shi
Xue Zhang zhangx3@sustc.edu.cn Wastewater treatment Chongxuan Liu
Ningning Shao shaonn@sustc.edu.cn Environment-friendly energy-saving materials Zuotai Zhang
Yujie Ben benyj@sustc.edu.cn Environmental Health Risk Assessment Chunmiao Zheng
Michele Lancia lancia@sustc.edu.cn Hydrogeology Modeling Chunmiao Zheng
Shaoyan Mou moushy@sustc.edu.cn Environmental Chemistry Chunmiao Zheng
Zigong Ning ningcg@sustc.edu.cn Soil contamination remediation Chongxuan Liu
Erhu Du dueh@sustc.edu.cn Hydrology Chunmiao Zheng
Xin Liu liux7@sustc.edu.cn Membrane separation processes for desalination and water reuse Baolin Deng
Jaewon Joo jooj@sustc.edu.cn Hydrology & water resources management Chunmiao Zheng
Song Wei weis@sustc.edu.cn Fractional derivative modeling and analysis of anomalous solute migration Yi Zheng